Useful Contacts

South Georgian Core Residents Association Committee

The committee of the South Georgian Core are elected at the AGM. The members for 2019-2020 are:

Chairperson:
Philip O'Callaghan
Secretary:
Kevin Byrne
Treasurer:
Vincent Sheridan
Membership Secretary:
Orla O'Kane
Planning Officer:
Anna Devlin
Street Reps Co-ordinator:
Paul Mahon
Committee Members:
Aileen O'Donoghue, Anne Doyle, Charlie von Metzradt, Clive Carroll, Elizabeth O'Brien
Policy Committee Co-ordinator:
Felim Dunne
Please feel free to contact any of the above at our email address: sgcresidentsassociation@gmail.com

Local Public Representatives

Name
Email
Phone
Cllr. Mannix Flynn (Ind)
mannix.flynn@dublincity.ie
087 224 6664
Cllr. Claire Byrne (GP)
claire.byrne@dublincity.ie
087 746 7872
Cllr. Danny Byrne (FG)
danny.byrne@dublincity.ie
086 124 7852
Cllr. Kevin Donoghue (Lab)
kevin.donoghue@dublincity.ie
086 178 0303
Cllr. Daniel Ceitinn (Lab)
daniel.ceitinn@dublincity.ie
087 751 3424

Dublin Bay South Constituency TDs

Name
Email
Phone
Eoghan Murphy (FG)
eoghan.murphy@oir.ie
01 618 3324
Chris Andrews (SF)
chris.andrews@oir.ie
Jim O'Callaghan (FF)
jim@jimocallaghan.com
01 618 3134
Eamon Ryan (GP)
eamon.ryan@greenparty.ie
01 618 3898